future conferences
2019 SPIM-SCP Joint Conference
February 6-10, 2019
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth, TX

Logins
MEMBER LOGIN
Enter username:
Enter password:


BOARD OF DIRECTORS LOGIN
Enter username:
Enter password:



For login information, email Liz at liz@wplanning.com.
News from APA Divisions of Interest to SPIM Members
Consulting Psychology Journal: Practice and Research Volume 69, Issue 2, (June)

Board of Directors

SPIM, President
J. Rick Day, MBA, PhD, PsyD, ABPP

President and Managing Principal
JRD Associates, Inc.
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Tel: 480-661-0127
Email:
jrickday01@aol.com
sarah early DIRECTORS
Jodi Litfin Ph.D.
Director, Developmental and Behavioral Health
Rocky Mountain Human Services
9900 E Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80231
Tel: 303-636-5979
Email: jlitfin@rmhumanservices.org
jill draime SPIM, Past President
Jill Draime, PsyD
Associate Director, Employee Engagement
Department of Veterans Affairs
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Tel: 513-266-8181
Email:
Jill.Draime@va.gov
Tom Muha, Ph.D.
13 Franklin St, suite 300
Annapolis MD 21401
Tel: 443-454-7274
Email:
drtommuha@PROPELinstitute.com
SPIM, President-elect
Martha S. Zlokovich, PhD

Executive Director
Psi Chi, the International Honor Society in Psychology
825 Vine Street
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Tel: 423-771-9962
Email:
martha.zlokovich@psichi.org
Elizabeth Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Director Center for Child and Family Traumatic Stress at Kennedy Krieger Institute
2901 E. Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
Tel: 443-923-5918
Email:
thompsone@kennedykrieger.org
SPIM, Vice President
Tamara Lyn Ph.D.
Psychology Services Administrator
Federal Bureau of Prisons
400 1st St. NW, Suite 4000
Washington, DC 20534
Tel: 202-514-4492
Email:
tamaraslyn@gmail.com
Carl Greenberg, Ph.D.
1776 Schoettler Valley Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 636.751.6522
Email:
carl.greenberg@pragmatichr.com
SPIM, Treasurer
Albert R. Hollenbeck, Ph.D.

Albert R. Hollenbeck Ph.D. Consulting
President
6537 Renwood Lane
Annandale, VA 22003
Tel: 703-642-2693
Email:
arhphd76@gmail.com
spyros catcheis Spyros Catechis, Ed.D.
3333 Bering Dr.,
Houston, Texas 77057
Tel: 713 974-7775
Email:
spyros@swbell.net
spyros catcheis SPIM, Secretary
Karen Foster, Ph.D.

Portara Consulting
2115 Dee Dee Muse Lane
Atlanta GA 30318
4043518000
Email:
kfoster@portaraconsulting.com